

## Mount Litera

## Zee School

Great School. Great Future (GURUKRUPA FOUNDATION)



CBSE Affiliation No:1530261 School No: 15424

Ref : 0407

## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

Date: 04-07-24

SI. No.	Name	Gende r	Category	Contact No.	Address
01.	Mr. Prafulla Kumat Swain	М	Chairman	9437022440	Plot No1046, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
02.	Mr. Akshay Kumar Swain	М	Manager/CEO	9437307531	Plot no 127, Shivanand Grandmark, KalingaNagai K1, Bhubaneswar-751003
03.	Ms. Arpita Gupta	F	Secretary/Princip al	9124600702	Mount Litera Zee School, Bhagabatipur, BBSR
04.	Bijay Kumar Pattnaik	М	Member Ex-Chief Secy. Govt. Of Odisha	9937451444	K/4-308, Kalinga Vihar, Bhubaneswar- 751019
05.	Rashmi Prakash Barik	М	Member Teacher	9937468030	Mount Litera Zee School, Bhagabatipur, BBSR
06.	Sanjeeta Pattanayak	F	Member Teacher	8018549641	Mount Litera Zee School, Bhagabatipur, BBSR
07.	Itishree Muduli	F	Member	9237395105	Gothapatana, Bhubaneswar
08.	Tribikram Achary	М	Parent Member	9827994267	Flat- 202, R.M. Villa, Kalinga Nagar, BBSR
09.	Alok Kumar Nayak	М	Parent Member	8249023099	Gothapatana, Bhubaneswar
10.	Krishna Swain	М	Member	9110462319	Plot No 11P, Sahid Nagar, BBSR – 751007
11.	Prof Dr Prabhu Charan Lenka	М	Member	9437164830	Baramunda, Rear Side of Baramunda PlayGround Bhubaneswar – 751003
12.	Prof. Dr. Laxmipriya Mohanty	F	Member	9437369691	Baramunda, Bhubaneswar – 751003
13.	Prof. Dr. Benudhar Bhuyan	М	Member	9437184266	N1/7, IRC Village, Bhubaneswar – 751015
14.	Sarat Chandra Bhadra	М	Member	9437046461	N1/6, IRC Village, Bhubaneswar – 751015
15	Dr Rachita Mohapatra	F	Member	9437003248	N3/240,IRC village Bhubaneswar-751015
16.	Prof. Laxmipriya Mohanty	F	Member	9437359591	Plot No 504P, Baramunda, BBSR – 3
17.	Sradhanjali Panda	F	Member	8249133049	Qr. No 492, Sailashree Vihar, Bhubaneswar – 21
18.	Dr. Artatrana Mishra	М	Member	9414474553	GA-492, Sailashree Vihar, Bhubaneswar – 21

CBSE Affiliated Day Boarding-Cum-Residential School Mount Litera Zee School Nursery to 12th Std.

Campus: A-37, Bhagabatipur, Bhubaneswar, Pin-752054, Cell: 9437022440, 9124600701/702 hubaneswar Email: mlzs.bhubaneswar@mountlitera.com/ pkswain1839@gmail.com Website:mountliterabhubaneswar.com

19.	Dr Madhuchhanda Jena	F.	Member	8328840783	Plot No 1906, Nayapalli, BBSR
20.	Mrs. Jayanti Mishra	F	Member	9438333344	Salepur Public School, Salepur, Cuttack
21.	Prof. Anubha Ray	F	Member	8895710008	N3-211, IRC Village BBSR –
22.	Mrs. Gitanjali Mallick	F	SC Member	9040633515	Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 12
23.	Mrs. Bimala Padhi	F	Member	7381091018	Nandan Vihar, Bhubaneswar-24
24.	Ashok Agrawal	М	Member	9937057071	Ne/62, IRC Village, BBSR - 15

Chairman
Mount Litera Zee School
Bhubaneswar